Refund and exchange

Please note that on September 1, 2019 the Federal Act dated 18/07/2019 No. 193-FZ "On Amendments to the Law of the Russian Federation "Fundamentals of Legislation of the Russian Federation on Culture" came into force.
According to Article 52.1. of the Act "Registration, sale and return of tickets, subscriptions and sightseeing tours to entertainment events conducted by performing arts organizations and museums" in the case of refusal of the visitor to attend a performance event conducted by the performing arts organization for reasons not stipulated by part ten of this article of the said Act (on his/her own initiative), the visitor is entitled to return the ticket or subscriptions:
- no later than ten days before the day of the show, be refunded 100 percent of the ticket price or subscription certificate price;
- less than within ten days, but not later than five days prior to the day of the show, refund at least 50 percent of the ticket or subscription price;
- less than within five days, but not later than three days prior to the day of the show, refund at least 30 percent of the ticket or subscription price;
- less than within three days prior to the day of the show, a performing arts organization or a museum are entitled to turn down a claim for refund of a ticket, subscription or a sightseeing voucher to the holder thereof.

As far as subscriptions to the shows arranged by the performing arts organization are concerned, the show day is the day of the first show envisaged in a subscription.

Tickets and subscriptions (except for individual tickets and individual subscriptions) sold by a performing arts organization under special arrangements and programs with special terms of purchasing tickets and subscriptions (including privileges, discounts) may not be accepted for refund at the sole discretion of such performing arts organizations.

The cost of the Service Fee is not refundable due to proper fulfillment of the Agent's obligations and the termination of the Service Agreement.

To refund purchased ticket, you must fill out an application form and send to [email protected]

Возврат и обмен

С 1 сентября 2019 г. вступил в силу Федеральный закон от 18.07.2019 №193-ФЗ «О внесении изменений в Закон Российской Федерации "Основы законодательства Российской Федерации о Культуре».
Согласно ст. 52.1. Закона «Оформление, реализация и возврат билетов, абонементов и экскурсионных путевок на проводимые организациями исполнительских искусств и музеями зрелищные мероприятия» в случае отказа посетителя от посещения проводимого организацией исполнительских искусств зрелищного мероприятия по причинам, не предусмотренным частью десятой настоящей статьи указанного Закона (по собственной инициативе), посетитель имеет право при возврате билета или абонемента:
- не позднее чем за десять дней до дня проведения зрелищного мероприятия получить обратно 100 процентов цены билета или абонемента;
- менее чем за десять дней, но не позднее чем за пять дней до дня проведения зрелищного мероприятия получить обратно не менее 50 процентов цены билета или абонемента;
- менее чем за пять дней, но не позднее чем за три дня до дня проведения зрелищного мероприятия получить обратно не менее 30 процентов цены билета или абонемента;
- менее чем за три дня до дня проведения зрелищного мероприятия организация исполнительских искусств или музей вправе не возвращать посетителю стоимость билета, абонемента или экскурсионной путевки.

Для абонементов на проводимые организацией исполнительских искусств зрелищные мероприятия днем проведения зрелищного мероприятия является день проведения первого предусмотренного абонементом зрелищного мероприятия.
Билеты и абонементы (за исключением именных билетов, именных абонементов), реализованные организацией исполнительских искусств в рамках специальных программ и акций, предусматривающих особые условия приобретения билетов и абонементов (в том числе льготы, скидки), по решению таких организации исполнительских искусств могут не приниматься к возврату. Стоимость Сервисного сбора возврату не подлежит в связи с надлежащим исполнением Агентом своих обязательств и прекращением Договора оказания услуг.

Для возврата денежных средств за приобретенный билет необходимо заполнить бланк заявления (скачать/заполнить) и прислать на почту [email protected]